Society for the History of Discovery

SHD Council

 

 

OFFICERS

PresidentDr. Marguerite Ragnow (2017-2019)
Curator, James Ford Bell Library
University of Minnesota
222–21st Avenue South, Suite 15
Minneapolis, MN 55455
ragn0001@umn.edu
612/624-6895


Vice President/President ElectDr. Mirela Altić (2017-2019/2019-2021)
Institute for Social Sciences
Marulićevtrg 19
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
mirela.altic@gmail.com

Executive Secretary – Lydia Towns (2017-2020)
7641 W. Highland Road
Olivia, TX 75154
lydia.towns@mavs.uta.edu

TreasurerDon McGuirk (2017-2019)
4626 Holly Court
Kansas City, MO 64116
treasurer.sochistdisc@gmail.com


MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Lauren Beck (2018-2020), lbeck@mta.ca           

Wesley A. Brown (2018-2020), wesleyabrown@hotmail.com     

Felipe Fernando Cruz (2017-2019), fcruz1@tulane.edu 

Anne Good (2017-2019), amg@reinhardt.edu

Alistair S. Maeer (2018-2020), amaeer@txwes.edu

Chet Van Duzer (2017-2019), chet.van.duzer@gmail.com

Richard Weiner (2018-2021), ex officio,  editor, Terrae Incognitae, weinerr@pfw.edu

Please contact Marguerite Ragnow, president, if you are interested in serving: ragn0001@umn.edu

Contact Information

Membership

treasurer.sochistdisc@gmail.com

 

General Information

societyhistorydiscoveries@gmail.com

Or Send A Message